Localisation

2017-03-20T03:57:24.000Z
$2.99
End Date: Tuesday Apr-18-2017 20:57:24 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $2.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-11-02T16:26:28.000Z
$3.97
End Date: Saturday Apr-1-2017 9:26:28 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $3.97
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-03-29T15:50:15.000Z
$19.96
End Date: Friday Apr-28-2017 8:50:15 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $19.96
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-02-03T19:17:09.000Z
$16.00
End Date: Tuesday Apr-4-2017 12:17:09 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $16.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2015-03-25T00:22:17.000Z
$141.95
End Date: Wednesday Apr-12-2017 17:22:17 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $141.95
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-02-03T19:58:43.000Z
$16.96
End Date: Tuesday Apr-4-2017 12:58:43 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $16.96
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2016-04-30T18:28:36.000Z
$17.50
End Date: Tuesday Apr-25-2017 11:28:36 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $17.50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
2017-03-24T15:51:18.000Z
$4.36
End Date: Sunday Apr-23-2017 8:51:18 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $4.36
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 11:29:00 GMT
LISA is the organization for the globalization, internationalization, and localization industries (GIL), providing best practice, business guidelines, and ...
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:44:00 GMT
Language localisation is the process of adapting a product that has been previously translated into multiple languages to a specific country or region (from Latin ...
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 02:36:00 GMT
D'une manière générale, la localisation d'un objet consiste en la détermination de sa position géographique. Ce mot peut aussi faire référence à l'adaptation ...
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:24:00 GMT
permet de connaitre la position (localisation sur carte) de n'importe quelle ville en France, la distance entre elles (orthodromie) et les communes de proximité ...
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 18:31:00 GMT
Welcome To Vokian Localisation Pvt. Ltd. Vokian Localization Pvt Ltd – High Quality Translation service since 2006. Our mission is to provide high quality ...
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 12:39:00 GMT
The Davis Station, commonly called Davis, is one of three permanent bases and research outposts in Antarctica managed by the Australian Antarctic Division (AAD).
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 04:04:00 GMT
Trackapartner.com will not be held responsable for any abuse of the phone tracking service.

Palo Alto: Sale of Buena Vista still being negotiated

March 30th 2017 4:18AM
An effort to allow residents to stay in the mobile home facility could result in the county using eminent domain to purchase the property. (Josie Lepe ...

One of the last great pieces of internet real estate is up for sale

March 29th 2017 7:07PM
In the very specific world of internet domain-name sales, cats.com is the kind of gem that doesn't come on the market often. It's short. It's memorable.

5 ways to protect your internet privacy now that the GOP made your information for sale

March 29th 2017 5:18PM
... in Congress, your sensitive information will likely soon be up for sale. ... you visit within a given domain and what personal information you provide ...